sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,

Pisa on my instagram

Hello!

How are you? In my life is a busy time now and not always find a second to be on this my page and share my moments, but I am quite active posting photos on Instagram. I really love playing with all these filters and modifications, prospectives, light and shadows and etc.

The city of Pisa is a protagonist on my Instagram account – because I live here and I find Pisa a very photogenic city 🙂 In this post you can find a proof that Pisa has not only a Leaning Tower! 🙂

If you are have an Instagram account or you want me to follow there, here’s a link.

sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2017 March

sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2017 March
sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2016 June
sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2017 February
sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2017 January
sophiesophrosyne, italy, italia, travel, photography, photoblogging, tuscany, toscana, pisa, blackandwhite, instagram,
2016 September
2 thoughts on “Pisa on my instagram

Leave a Reply

